noobaudit.blogg.se

How do you do division with mysql
How do you do division with mysql













how do you do division with mysql
  1. #How do you do division with mysql how to#
  2. #How do you do division with mysql update#

This is not necessary in all circumstances but some databases can be very bulky and some things do not effect the actual problem at all.

  • Remove anything not relevant to the problem.
  • When attaching your work please follow the following steps first : I'll also include some instructions I've used before indicating how best to go about attaching a database. I'll need instructions as to where to look of course. Drop a copy of your database as an attachment and I'll look at it for you.

    #How do you do division with mysql how to#

    I dont know how to post a SQL or what that really is.

    #How do you do division with mysql update#

    For my viewing pleaseure only.Ĭurrently I do this in excel, which is a pain because I am having to update two lists of customer information that way.

    how do you do division with mysql

    I DO NOT NEED TO PRINT THIS INFORMATION TO THE REPORT. What I need help with is being able to see the percentage of returned notices (text box?) regardless of the customer I am viewing on the form. And these I already have which are working just fine. As I do that, I can see which ones I have sent a notice to and which ones have returned their notice via the check boxes. Just like many forms, I can use the scroll button on my mouse and scroll thru the whole list of my customers. The formula I need to display is the percentage of returned notices (Signed/Sent). The other check box is to indicate if that same notice was sent back to me and signed. One check box is to indicate if I have sent my customer a notice.

    how do you do division with mysql

    What I want to add are two check boxes and a text box which will display a math formula. Well, I want to add to my form - a reference for me. The form simply shows their contact information and allows me to add/edit the information. I am querying customers information on a form. PHP Warning: Trying to access array offset on value of type bool in /home/g88pa0itn9u7/bt./dataupdate1/index.Maybe if I try to explain it differently? PHP Warning: Trying to access array offset on value of type bool in /home/g88pa0itn9u7/bt./dataupdate1/index.php on line 56 PHP Warning: Trying to access array offset on value of type bool in /home/g88pa0itn9u7/bt./dataupdate1/index.php on line 44 PHP Warning: Trying to access array offset on value of type bool in /home/g88pa0itn9u7/bt./dataupdate1/index.php on line 43 PHP Warning: Trying to access array offset on value of type bool in /home/g88pa0itn9u7/bt./dataupdate1/index.php on line 42 PHP Warning: Trying to access array offset on value of type bool in /home/g88pa0itn9u7/bt./dataupdate1/index.php on line 41 PHP Warning: Trying to access array offset on value of type bool in /home/g88pa0itn9u7/bt./dataupdate1/index.php on line 40 PHP Warning: Trying to access array offset on value of type bool in /home/g88pa0itn9u7/bt./dataupdate1/index.php on line 37 I am not a coder, but I have changed them. I have tried this so many times I cannot get this to work for me, I keep getting close, I have had to modify the DB.php to another one I found online cause this one didn't work at all for me, I have finally gotten to the point where the main page finds the records I have in the database, but it will not display them, the table says there are 14 entries, and there are but it will not display them.















    How do you do division with mysql